Free Web Site - Free Web Space and Site Hosting - Web Hosting - Internet Store and Ecommerce Solution Provider - High Speed Internet
Search the Web
 
Political Science 
Electronic Journals
Last Updated: 04-17-08
Give credit for your sources.   Use the Citation Machine to create the proper format for MLA or APA then copy and paste the result into your bibliography or footnotes.  Citation Machine, http://citationmachine.net/ 

If you find a dead link below, highlight and copy the URL, then go to the Way Back Machine at http://www.archive.org/index.html  and then paste the URL into the web address box to find original versions of the site.



American Spectator, http://amspec.org/ Contact: webmaster(at)spectator.org
The Atlantic Monthly, http://www.theatlantic.com/issues/current/ Contact: web(at)theatlantic.com
The Economist, http://www.economist.com/
Forbes, http://www.forbes.com (03/15/00)
Foreign Affairs, http://www.foreignaffairs.org/
Foreign Policy, http://www.foreignpolicy.com/
Government Information in Canada, http://www.usask.ca/library/gic/index.html Contact: HUBBERTZ(at)SKLIB.USASK.CA
GSA Today,  http://www.gsatoday.com/ Contact: http://www.geosociety.org/contactus/index.htm
In Motion Magazine, http://www.inmotionmagazine.com/   (1996-) A multicultural, online U.S. publication about democracy," In Motion offers feature articles about diversity and other global issues.
Inside Politics: Guide to National and State Politics, http://www.InsidePolitics.org/  Contact:  karen(at)kmartinmedia.com  (09-18-00)
International Journal of Urban Labour and Leisure, http://www.ijull.co.uk/    Contact:  general(at)ijull.com
International Trade Web Resources, http://www.fita.org/webindex2a.shtml
Journal of Political Ecology, http://jpe.library.arizona.edu/jpeweb.html   Contact: jgreenbe(at)U.Arizona.EDU
Journal of World-Systems Research, http://jwsr.ucr.edu/index.php   Contact: jwsr(at)worldsystems.org
Law and Politics Book Review, http://www.bsos.umd.edu/gvpt/lpbr/
Mother Jones Wire, http://motherjones.com/ Contact: webmaster(at)motherjones.com
The Nation, http://www.thenation.com/ Contact: http://www.thenation.com/
National Review, http://www.nationalreview.com/
Peace and Conflict Studies, http://shss.nova.edu/pcs/    Contact: csnare(at)warrior.mgc.peachnet.edu
Policy Review, http://www.hoover.org/publications/policyreview/  
Reason Magazine, http://www.reason.com/  
Roll Call, http://www.rollcall.com/ Contact toll-free: 1-800-289-9331.
SLATE, http://slate.msn.com/
TIME Magazine, http://www.time.com/time/
Tom Paine Common Sense, http://www.tompaine.com/ Contact: editor(at)tompaine.com
U.S. News Online, http://www.usnews.com/usnews/ Contact: http://www.usnews.com/usnews/usinfo/infomain.htm

Return to the Top of the Page



Move to Political Science Web Sites
Return to the Web Based Resources Index Page
Move to the Search Engine Page


Standard Disclaimer: Because these services are beyond our control, we are not responsible for their availability or content.


Created:  12-12-99    Last Updated: 04-17-08


URL: http://ejw.i8.com/pole-j.htm

This page was maintained by LaToya J. Taylor from 04-01-00 to 05-11-01


Internet Archive
For Dead Links, use Internet Archive to find a version of these sites.  Highlight and copy the URL, then go to the Way Back Machine at http://www.archive.org/index.html    and then paste the URL into the web address box.   Often icons are not available and the most recent listed version may not bring up the page.  Go to an earlier date on the archive list for that site.

Complexity International, http://www.csu.edu.au/ci/ Contact: ci-editor(at)life.csu.edu.au
How Unions Use the Internet, http://www.ilr.cornell.edu/library/reference/GUIDES/tua/
Moving Ideas, http://www.prospect.org/ How to Contact:  taponline(at)prospect.org
Power Scoop, http://hotlinescoop.com/
Virtual Denizen, http://www.virtualdenizen.org/